Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sweetbruin07

30 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people look for beautiful places, others make a place beautiful" H.I.K.

In her own words

some people dream of success...i wake up every morning to work on it. i consider myself a hard-working and caring woman. Have few but good friends, enjoying going dancing, watching movies and eating good food....i think i have a great sense of humor and i stay grounded while setting high aspirations. I enjoy helping others in any way that I can. I am very close to my family and my ethnic background...kinda old-fashioned in the sense that I like someone that acts like a gentleman and is respectful of my values and goals. I am one month away from finishing my masters degree, yay!! In my limited free time I enjoying exploring new places, watching TV, bike riding and cooking/eating. Love this quote:"People who read know that failure always leads up to the climax...that all things will come to end. That you can always write a sequel. That you can begin again and again and still be the hero. That life is meant to have a villain or two. Those who read understand that people, like characters, develop.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pup I love, the first one ever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting the family in Mexico or revisiting old friends in LA. I would love to travel more often and am open to checking out new places. I also enjoy the local downtown (MV), taquerias and agua fresca, and parks

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am a fan of the Food Network and A&E, as far as movies and TV shows, anything that is funny or has a meaningful lesson within it. I love Everybody Loves Raymond and Fresh Prince (classics =])

For fun

Whenever I have free time, I enjoy spending it with friends whether at the movies, having dinner or going out for some drinks. I also enjoy staying home with my family, cooking, and spending time with my dog. I enjoy reading and dancing as well.

Last read

I love Mitch Albom and Malcolm Gladwell books; I enjoy self-improvement books as well as simple cook books ...currently reading textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a counseling intern at two different schools as well as a part time employee at a high school district. I am a full-time student as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I am Mexican and am very close to my family, culture, and traditions.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Reconnecting and rediscovering my faith
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in my last year of my graduate program. I am getting my Masters Degree in Counseling Psych with the goal of becoming a Marriage and Family Therapist.