Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Is it spring yet? Not a winter lover!

In her own words

I should probably update's been a while. I'm not a winter girl. I prefer the beach, warm sun on my face, umbrella drink, you get the picture. In a perfect world I would look across a room , catch eyes with someone and live happily ever after. OK so this is reality. This internet dating thing. The problem with the internet is a person can be whomever and whatever they want...on screen. Deception seems to have become a way of life for some people. I wasn't raised that way. Integrity is something that can never be recovered after you lose it. My integrity is something I have to live with and I will not skew that for anything. I would like to find someone with the same integrity. Someone who can be counted on as they count on me.I'm very much a homebody, which doesn't mean I don't enjoy going out because I do, I am just never disappointed at staying in with a glass of wine :-). I want to find someone I can go slow with. I think it takes time to develop a real relationship, although passion has to be there from the get go. Life is an amazing thing and changes on a dime...I'd like to leave this cyber world and just have fun! Make the last 3rd of life be the BEST. Let's do this! Try this...think back to when you were 16 and had a crush on that girl in school. Remember what it felt like? Remember how it made you feel inside...excited, happy, manly. Is it possible at our age? I say "YES" and wouldn't it be great to keep that feeling with you always? It's all about those moments we get that are special...we all work, have crazy lives...we are all searching for those little moments...the ones that keep the work and crazy life sane. The moments when we can escape the pressures of life and just relax, breathe, and have fun. That best friend that makes you feel that no matter what happens everything will be ok. You are the one who knows exactly what I am speaking of. Some things I am VERY interested in doing come spring...I want to hike all over. What better way to get to know someone AND to see things? I also want to bike all over...camping trips with biking...just get out there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would think Starbucks would be a good start, nice cozy atmosphere. My dreams are of the water, the sea, beaches, sunrises and sets. I love going to plays in Baltimore and DC. Always makes for a nice evening out.

Favorite things

The sun on my face...making someone smile :-)

For fun

I am a 45 year old female. I am NOT looking to date a million Looking for a meaningful relationship, companionship. I am an Educated, fun loving professional looking for the same. I have 2 boys who are my heart and joy

Last read

I am constantly reading something! Let's read together!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend church regularly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Retired Paramedic PGFD A/S in accounting finishing up my bachelors now.