Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chemistry is the start...

In her own words

I would love to meet a fun, romantic friend for a long term relationship. Someone who is ready, open, and will allow themselves to be vulnerable to the "experience of loving another". Life is to short to spend it alone. I am driven, inspired, self-motivated and passionate. I enjoy music, movies, concerts, art, the beach, comedy, socializing, dancing, and mostly inspiring others to be the best they can be. I enjoy seeing others laugh and most of all around others that make me laugh - that laugh that comes from your gut laugh. Also, I'm I'm a girly girl but not afraid to get my hands dirty doing sports, weights, gardening etc. I'm very creative, and work as an Art Director in the Marketing Communications Field and absolutely love what I do! I have the values my parent s taught me and how to treat others. I am compassionate with a great sense of humor. I love to joke and make others smile. Nothing better for the soul than good hearty laughter. I would do anything for friends or family but I'm not a push over either. Besides being mentally in shape, I physical workout hard 3-5X a week, it's a priority in my life. I'm looking for a best friend and companion to spend the rest of my life with. A classy man with intelligence, high morals, self-awareness, confident but not cocky with an easy personality and a great sense of humor. I need to be physically as well as mentally attracted to him. I am a very romantic woman and love surprises and keeping things interesting...when you have my heart you have it. I'm interested in someone that is between 40-55 who takes good care of themselves and is trendy. My children of 21 and 25 have been the greatest motivation for me to be the best supportive parent and role model for them and I'm very proud of how my babies grew up and how successful they are and will be. I need you to know upfront that I'm really 52 years of age. Most searches stop at 50 and had to be creative. Please if you have no photo, do not contact me or save me as a favorite. There is no reason to not have a photo online unless you're hiding something. Sorry. Please if you're on any type of drugs or an alcoholic or do not have self-awareness move on, I don't need any drama or negativity in my life. A relationship or your career can not flourish if there is drama all the time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beaches. Quaint Towns, Festivals, Bands - Don't Call Me Francis, Soul Cruisers, and the Heart Beats.

Favorite things

Love the reflection of the city lights on the water, clear nights looking up into the sky, the sounds, the quietness, the beach, cold nights by the fireplace. I love comedy shows and concerts! Dancing and music!

For fun

I love conversations, spontaneous moments and a great sense of humor! Nothing better than a very witty personality to match mine!

Last read

The 5 people you meet in heaven. It makes you realize that certain people throughout your life will have a certain impact on your life as well as theirs. Series of audios by Tony Robins - Get the edge. Emotional Intelligence.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Global Art Director for print and social media for a large scientific glass manufacturer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Attend church most sundays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral