Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I AM A ITALIAN GAL WHO LOVES LIVING IN FL, i grew up on long island n.y and moved here in 1988. i have no kids, i am laid back, low maintance, luv movies, music, swimming, outdoors and animals. i am fit and attractive, honest and looking for a great guy too do things with........ NO MARRIED MEN, DRUG ADDICTS OR EX-CONS PLEASE!! i like thoughtfulness, caring, unselfish, consistant men. im told im great too hang out with!! I THINK YOU NEED 2 MEET SOMEONE TO SEE IF THEIRS CHEMISTRY, TALK BY PHONE AND GET PAST THE pics are hoping to find a great guy and have a meaningful experience that lasts!! its not what your doing, its who you are with!! LETS COMMUNICATE AND FIND SOMETHING will be the one i cant wait to be best friend/lover and the one i can count on..................IT TAKES 20 MIN TOO MEET SOMEONE GReat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

i have a sheltie dog thats adorable!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

im inspired by waterfalls, nature, the ocean and very laid-back. passion is very important too me. im selective and seek attractive guys. personality also counts!! luv the outdoors, sports bars.

Favorite things

i love too be playful and passionate. i will tell you my interests later, mystery is good. trust me i wont bore you.

For fun

im hooked on passion, chemistry, im happy doing anything or nothing with the right guy. must be attractive with a sense of humor!! honesty is a plus. id like to find something special!! someone i cant wait too spend time with!!

Last read

the secret by rhonda byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
looking for a guy who knows how to treat a lady.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
im more spiritual then anything!! my faith in GOD is important to me!!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college