Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles of Coppell, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me looking for just you.

In her own words

My name is Shannon and I am an attorney in McKinney. I try and stay fit, love watching scary movies, and can bake a mean cheesecake. I am one of those girls who like to do a little bit of everything and try almost anything at least once. I excel at bar trivia, can't through a dart worth crap, and am convinced anything that is creepy, crawly, squishy, ewwy, or gross is a man job! Right now I am working on getting in the best shape of my life but I am not a gym rat, one can have too much spandex. I currently row at Dallas Regatta and shoot archery at the Plano range. I am hoping to go pro in archery at some point. I have a must have list, doesn't everyone? Must not have a smoker (I am prone to asthma), must have some one willing to go to haunted houses and scary movies with me and allow me to hide behind them when I get scared, and must have a person that is not allergic to cats, as I have a cute cat that is a personal space heater even in the 100 degree Texas heat. I find it completely infuriating to click on the profile of a guy around my age, or older, and see that he is looking for a girl 21-27. It drives me nuts and feels so closeminded and ageist. So closeminded is a killer for a relationship for me. If we were to go out on a first date...which of these options would you choose: 1. Comedy club followed up by drinks where we rehash the funniest moments 2. A peaceful hike followed by jet skis on the lake 3. A romantic dinner at a new restaurant followed by a movie that has gotten at least 60% on rotten tomatoes 4. Fondue at home followed by Sharknado on SciFi

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Horses

I want to get a dog when I get some more space. No back yard right now and I like big dogs so need room to run.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gingerman for trivia night on Tuesdays


Westminster College, Fulton, MO

Favorite things

Archery, adventure, night under the stars

For fun

Horseback riding, dancing, reading, going to zoos or parks, shooting recurve

Last read

11-23-62 by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Run my own firm
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic, tolerant of other religions as long as people leave me alone about mine.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral