Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A life without love is like a year without summer - Swedish Proverb

In her own words

Hello there, where to begin....? I am 100% Italian and a psychotherapist. I moved to New York few years ago, went back to school and finally I started my own practice. Still feel very excited and and a bit scared that somehow I'm making it in the Big City. I am curious, passionate, intelligent and open hearted. I always try new things (learning how to play guitar right now), and I love to find myself again in my small daily routines: working, training, cooking a bit, watching my favorite shows, listening to music in the morning. I love dancing, I mean really love dancing, and music, art, traveling, good food and good conversation. I have a sparkling and witty personality but I am also sweet, caring, committed. An ideal match? Someone who is curious and passionate, honest and with a good heart; who doesn't freak out about my profession; laughs at my Italian temper and loves my accent. An ideal relationship? Two people curious and interested into each other; able to talk about everything; caring and trustworthy; passionate and fun. Of course there is much more to say, but now, I'd like to know more about you. Looking forward to hear from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all kind of animals, but I grew up with dogs and I'm fond of them. I can't wait to have a backyard and finally get myself a giant dog or two :)))

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Park Slope, Gowanus, Red Hook, Lower East side, the Berkshires, my house in the Alps, the Mediterranean, Rome. The woods, the beach, the country, the city at night. I wish to see the desert and go onto a road trip toward South.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like almost every kind of music, for listening and dancing. I like live concerts, movies, anime, graphic novels; good espresso; hanging out, karate, reading; motorbikes, nature, lot of free time, a nice dinner; being loud, being quiet.

For fun

movies, dancing, walking, brunch/dinner/coffee with friends, parties, concerts, art performances, shopping, cooking

Last read

"If this isn't nice, what is?" by Kurt Vonnegut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Psychology and LMSW