Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am Here If you are looking for that Sweet True Gentlemen,Honest,and caring,dont Be Shy IM me, Life is To Short, Give me a Try

In his own words

I am A sweet Caring kind Honest Trustworty Loving Giving Gentlemen, I am looking for the same in A Lady,I understand we all have are faults and Indifferences But you/I should be able to talk them Over I feel Communication is so Important,I feel A couple emails to chat to each other, But the best way I feel Is to start to Talk Hear the Voice of each there, I feel just going back in forth with Emails,Doesnt Let you Know to much on the person I feel Talking is Much Better and Perfer That after a couple emails.And as far as distance Im willing to travel, If that special someone is out there,nothing will stop me,I see so many Ladys that Have There IM on But when you, try to IM Them they dont respond, to you when you send them one, Give me a Try, You cant always go by The pics you see and what all you read on here, Give me a chance if you are Truly Looking for a Sweet,Caring,Honest Trusting, Understanding,Honest, Sweet Gent. LIFE IS TO SHORT

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida,Like dining out,Going to movies,Parks,Hiking,some fishing, Travel alot, as much as I can, Love seeing new places, Working for the Airlines Lets me do That, One of the BEST benifits of it, And that special someone I find would have Privledge

Favorite things

I will listen to all music, I like cold case,Scary Movies

For fun

I dont like the winter much, do like summer time Go Boating, fishing camping ,parks,walks,I am a very laid back gentleman, Spend special Time with that special someone, Cuddling with that special someone

Last read

Dont read to Often,But look at Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work for The Airlines, Customer service/Ramp Agent
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college