Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving teacher who is looking to find my best friend and the guy I'll share my life with.

In her own words

I am new to this whole online dating scene, but thought it was worth a shot! A little about me: I am a middle school teacher and coach. I love my life and love being able to share it with others. I have a strong faith in my Lord and Savior and am looking for someone who has the same beliefs and values. I am looking for a man who will lead our relationship and keep us focused on God. I simply love getting to know my students each year and getting the blessing of seeing them grow as the year progresses. As a middle school teacher, my days are always an adventure. I am looking for someone to share those wild and crazy stories with! I love the arts and dabble in a little bit of everything. I enjoy photography, being able to capture memories and moments is an amazing feeling. I draw and craft to release stress and to just relax. I am very close with my family and can't wait to have one of my own someday. I am blessed to be an aunt to an amazing little 3 year old and love spending time with her. I come across shy at first, but once I open to someone I let my goofy, sarcastic, and silly sides out, so be ready :) I'd love to get to you know you and tell you more about myself...just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, VolleyBall


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love Mexican food, jalapeños can go on almost anything :) A good book with a fire going on a cold rainy day Cuddling while watching a good movie laughing is a must! spending time with loved ones

For fun

In my free time I like to spend quality with family and friends. I love to go camping but have not found anyone who shares this interest. I love to dabble in photography and always enjoy a nice relaxing day inside by a fire with a great movie on.

Last read

I am an English teacher, so most of the books I read are in the young adult fiction section. I try to stay current with what my students are reading so I know what they are interested in and so I can have another way of connecting with them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle school teacher/coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduate of Texas AM University class of 2009! Whoop!