Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll never know unless you try.

In her own words

I'd definitely say I'm a sunny type of girl, usually smiling and happy about something. Life's just too short not to be. Not that I don't have tough days like every one else. I just try to focus on the positives. My family and friends mean the world to me, and I love to spend time with them. I definitely think life is what you give, and it's the heart of people that really matter. This year, more than any other, I've seen how we really are all connected, and it's been wonderful. People came from every direction showing my family kindness and support when we faced something really hard. I'll never forget it, and hope I'll be able to do that for others. Given the choice, I'd rather be outside doing anything from beach time, playing on the lake, Braves or football game, concert, hiking, playing in the park, or meeting on a patio for a bite to eat and a glass of wine. In my second half marathon, it didn't get above 23 degrees and was the most cold I've ever been. So, I think I'm good on that distance for a long time and will just stick to the occasional 5k. Being a part of a charity bike team that raises money for cancer for 3 years was a fun way to give back and make new friends. However, I'm looking for something new to support where I can feel like I'm making a difference. Any suggestions? I'm adventurous and love to discover new places, try new things, and meet new people. I'm honest, loyal, playful, confident, compassionate, and supportive, and I'm looking for those qualities in someone else. Someone who's ambitious and knows what they want but also likes to have fun and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who laughs easily with a great heart. If you'd like to know more, just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, by far, is my favorite place I've traveled. I also love California - especially San Francisco!! San Diego is beautiful, too. I'd love to go to Europe - definitely someday.


Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, AL

Favorite things

I like just about any type of music, especially outside. Growing up with brothers, I love football. Travel, coffee, red wine, beaches, fire pits. Modern Family, Suits, movies. Outlander is my new favorite show!! Love so much about it!!

For fun

I love to be active and with my friends. Laughing is good for my soul. I'm affectionate & a big believer in hugs every day. They just make you feel good!

Last read

Work has been so busy lately that it's just been the occasional fitness or fashion magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
People usually guess my heritage to be Scandinavian, but it's German & 1/32 Cherokee - which is very important for Summer... ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference