Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lithonia, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

People often say that online dating is not fun. (I totally disagree..... well not totally)! I think that dating is a series of awkward moments on the quest to meet the "one." Fortunately for me I am not easily embarrassed and awkward moments make me laugh! About me: I have just as much fun doing something adventurous as white water rafting as I do hanging out with my friends and family watching movies. I love to laugh and I am never afraid to try something new (and even when I am sacred I do it anyway!) I come from a big family loving family and I enjoy spending time with my extended family, friends and godchildren. I am always ready to tell a silly joke, do a 30 second dance party, or play a board game and I am very competitive....(just a hint you should be on my team or you will lose). When I am not working or hanging out with friends and family I think it is very important to give back to the community. I have always sought to make the world a better place and give back to young women so that they can become their best. What I am looking for: I would like to find a serious mature relationship where we can grow together and most importantly have fun. I am a christian and I am active in my faith I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I am open to a person that has children (I love kids) or not... I definitely want my own children.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I am getting a dog within the next two weeks yay!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Reading, Movies, Learning how to Run :), Fine Dining, Art, Concerts, Music, white water rafting, and Cooking

Last read

Eat that Frog, Lean In, Leadership 101



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a total nerd I just love learning and knowledge no matter where it comes from. :)