Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Match...but ready to expand my wings and see whats out there... Smart-Fun-Sweet Woman

In her own words

Hello there, I am completely new to online dating and am open to finding a man who is looking for fun and a close, fulfilling relationship. I already heard about, then my girlfriends told me about their good experiences on Match, and I thought this could be good for me. I’m excited to give this a try. I am a dreamer and love letting a man be a man. I believe in family and am dedicated to my friends... relationships are about spoiling each other. I am very loyal, compassionate, fun and pleasantly optimistic. I am new to New York City, originally from California. I am looking forward to experiencing more of NYC with a close friend and/or that special person. I love to volunteer, shoot hoops, roller blade, go on hikes, attend sporting events, and have always wanted to sky dive. I love to travel around the world. Meeting new people and discovering new adventures has always been a joy in my life. I've been to China, Israel, Bahamas, London, Jamaica, Ireland, and would love to share future excursions. I find it so appealing and attractive to find a man who knows what he wants. I’m competitive but never with my man. I’ll even let you drive my car and dominate the radio. LOL. ;-) I believe and have experienced that true friendship is a successful part of relationships. I do have a sense of humor (sometimes silly), I’m down-to-earth, romantic, spontaneous, honest, flexible, and trusting. I am a fun-loving communicator. I hope to find someone who believes in living a healthy lifestyle. I am a God-loving woman, and I have a spiritual center. Effective communication is key to all successful relationships. If I peak your interest, start by sending me a note. ;-) Cheers to finding love!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still so new to NYC, I don't have any. Hopefully, you will be able to show me some of your favorite spots and then I can decide, lol.

Favorite things

Food, traveling the world, movies, dancing, learning new things, going to museums, concerts, sporting events, being spontaneous and being a little bit of a daredevil. ;-)

Last read

Professionally, I have to keep up with the news... and I read magazines constantly. Like this morning, I read TIME and Inc. on the subway. Now, I'm diving into a new book called "Archetypes" by Caroline Myss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am biracial. Father: German, Irish, English Mother: African American, French and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I need someone who believes in some sort of higher power than you and me and believes we're not just here by accident.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral