Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh like you mean it!

In her own words

I recently re-joined match after 6 years away from the site. When I read my old profile, I was a little surprised at how much my outlook on life had changed, and what parts had essentially stayed the same. I guess that's the trick to dating, trying to determine who you can grow and change with for the rest of your life. The gal I am today won't be exactly the same gal I'll be in 10 or 20 years and that's a good thing. Change is inevitable and growth is wonderful! So I'll give you an idea who I am today and what's important and maybe you'll find that intriguing enough to give us a chance to change and grow together :) I'm very open-minded and find myself talking about big ideas and life theories more than the weather or the latest reality show. The friends I have are family and we support each other without question. Our relationships are built on honesty and openness and a love for digging deeper in our conversations. I love food, and think food is more than just a way to sustain yourself. I cook to show love, I eat to experience life. Good food should be simple and from fresh and local ingredients. Soda, chips, and processed foods are never in my house, and not on my menu. I go through phases with my exercise habits. I love to work out, but at some points in my life I find it hard to make the time. At this point in my life, I hike or jog once or twice a week. A couple years ago, I was working out and lifting weights at least 5-6 days a week. A healthy body is important, but I try to balance that with the other areas of my life as well. As for work, I have a good job, but I've recently had some experiences where my home life obligations and work schedule clashed in a magnificent way, and so I'm starting a small business on the side. Money is important, however the freedom to live my life on my terms and take care of my family without repercussions is more important. Therefore, at this particular moment in my life, I'm very busy working essentially 2 jobs. That situation will resolve itself soon enough though and my schedule will once again be my own. Finally, my values are what drive my motivations and my decisions. I value honestly above all else. It's important that I give myself and my attentions to other people and other causes outside my own home. I also value self-awareness and a spiritual practice of some sort. I, personally, meditate and also go to church. But you may just spend time in nature or do yoga. The important thing for me is that you believe in something larger than yourself and find time to connect with that on a regular basis. So overall, I'm kind, open, fun and curious. My ideal man would embody most of those ideas as well. So email me! Let's have a cocktail or a coffee and get to know each other :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old pit bull/ choc lab mix. She's spoiled and super cute :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in mid-city, so I tend to stay here. I am normally out in North Park, Normal Heights, South Park areas. I would love to have someone to help me break out of my rut!

Favorite things

Country music, or any live music. Pandora while I'm running in the evening. A sunset while I have a glass of champagne at the beach. A good hug from an old friend. A wet kiss from my dog when I wake up. That's the good stuff :)

For fun

A relaxing day at the beach, happy hour with good friends, enjoying great food and wine at a nice restaurant, and movies at home. Golfing, swimming, and running. Taking my mutt for a long walk. Movies at home with a home cooked meal. Live concerts.

Last read

I just finished "I just Want my Pants Back". It was Ok. It was about a guy in his mid-twenties in New York going through the point in life where he decides to move from irresponsible party boy to a grown man who wants more from life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have an incredible, yet very demanding job. It offers me a lot of flexibility, it's challenging, and pushes me every day. Although I am extremely dedicated to my work, I can always make time for friends and family.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral