Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something special

In her own words

I'm not to sure what to write so i'll start off telling you a little about myself. I love to hang out with my friends whenever possible, I also like to read and write when I have the time. Spending time with family is also really important to me. I like riding my bike on trails during the summer, and I love going to the zoo and spending the whole day there taking pictures and just walking around, anything to be outside. I'm also an animal lover I always had a pet growing up and love my parents dog Bentley. Staying in on rainy days and watching movies is always relaxing. Some other things I like to do are going to the museum, the shed aquarium, minature golf, bowling, theme parks, and water parks wheather it is with a large group of friends or one of my sisters. When it comes to movies or music I am usually up for anything. My friends would describe me as knowledgeable, compassionate, someone with a take charge attitude if things aren't going to plan, and trustworthy. They also say that i'm dependable, and that I have a shy sweet side. Well I think that should be enough about me so now here are some things I am looking for. I'm looking for someone who can make me smile and laugh. Someone I can talk with and not realize where the time has gone. I would want to be best friends. If you are a non-smoker that would be a definate bonus as well. I'm looking for someone who loves kids and wants to have them some day. I would also hope that you like pets weather it's cat's or dogs since I love both. I guess the final thing is someone who is looking to start a relationship and building memories. Some final things I would like to try one day include horseback riding, camping in tents and not a cabin to see if I like the experience. Another thing is sky-diving maybe:) basically i'm usually willing to try anything once!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My parents have a dog named Bentley that I love . He's half poodle half golden retriever. I hope to own 1 or 2one day. I also like horses and would love to learn to horseback ride one day.

Favorite hot spots

Well i've only been to a couple places, California, Flordia, and Wisconsin. Each was a great experiance. I wish I had the time and money to travel more, because I love exploring new places.


The Cooking and Hospitality Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Well I like to listen to pop, modern country, and oldies. Some t.v. shows I like to watch are NCIS, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatamy, and The Big Bang Theory. My favorite foods would be Italian, Chinese, and Steak Houses. I will try most things onc

For fun

Anything really I love the zoo, bike riding, walking the dog, hanging out with friends, going to museums, bowling and mini golf. I also really love theme, and water parks

Last read

Right now i'm reading a series by Karen Rose. So far there great books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, German, Polish, Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral