Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Mission Impossible

In his own words

(If I've winked at you...It's because I want talk to you...So wink back or send me a message if your interested. I'm pretty sure it will be worth it...) Hello everyone...Please let the judging begin. I tend to be humorous and sarcastic...It's not for everyone...If you're super serious all the time...We probably aren't a good fit...I don't "love" dating but, I love the idea and thought of meeting that one person that you just can't get enough of...I realize I'm never going to find that someone unless I date. Although I'm happy being single...I know how happy I can be with the right person. I'm not big on going to bars etc...Not saying I won't and not saying I don't enjoy it sometimes...It's just not where I want to meet my partner in crime. I'm hard working, caring, loyal, funny as shit, outgoing, risky, conservative, patient, impatient, confident, humble, and yes...contradictive at times :) Humor and someone that makes me laugh is important...A girl who is confident and knows what she wants...someone who cares...someone to be my last phone call of the day...someone who's funny...outgoing...doesn't think arguing all the time is normal...someone who accepts that I'm not perfect and maybe appreciates some of my imperfections...someone that makes me better...someone that I miss when they're gone and misses me when I'm gone...(not gone for like 5 minutes) A true partner in crime. If this sounds like you...I hope you message me Chris

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cockapoo named bella

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going on cruises. Went on my first one in July 2011 and then again in Feb, 2012...Went to Panama City, Panama Feb, 2013...loved it!!

Favorite things

I like most music...Listen mainly to 97.9 and 107.5...mainly top 100 stuff

For fun

I love movies, dining out, hanging around the house, fixing stuff, and recently discovered i like concerts but only if i have great seats

Last read

Dont really get into reading books..I have a few hardbound books that i picked up over the years with the intention of reading them..they are just decorations now..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
General Contractor
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and something...wish I had something cooler to to write here...but pretty much just white
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral