Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am not re-activating my account: expires on 12/31; impress me if you want to date me before then :)

In her own words

My account is up on 12/31. If you like to travel, see comedy shows, watch live music, explore other cultures, learn, learn, seek, and continue to learn then contact me. If you are easily intimidated and enjoy mediocrity- then pass on by. Have a happy 2013. I am a confident, dynamic woman who values spirit, adventure and intimacy. I cherish every moment of life and will devour all the fruits of my labor with relish. I am creative and like to be intellectually stimulated. Hope someone is up to the challenge.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

They get what its all about

Political views


Favorite hot spots

International- Italy; Peru; South of France; anything warm, tropical, lush. Local- Tea Infusions; Esalen; Tahoe; Spirit Rock; Millenium; Yoshis; Spring Lake; Point Isabel; Encuentro. I like experience that doesn't hurt others or rot my brain.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I go to concerts all the time. I'm eclectic in my tastes, but I'll just tell you who I've seen recently: Aeromith, Mana, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Social Distortion, Bob Seger, Dead Can Dance, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters, Prince, Ray LaMontaigne..

For fun

Travel; live shows (comedy/music/theatre/opera/poetry); anything outdoors; reading; dancing; singing; exploring; beach/mountains/forest; hiking; writing; getting to know someone and leanring something new.

Last read

World Without End, Eragon, DSM IV, The Four agreements, Undefined Love, Feeding Your Dragon, The Razors Edge, Love in the Time of Cholera, Rumi, the Hobbit, A New Pair of Glasses, Running with Scissors, The Road Less Traveled, Middlesex, Fountainhead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very eclectic in my spirituality and love to go on meditation retreats and explore religious rituals, but the dogma of certain sects keeps me from devoting myself to one particular practice.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Film and a Masters in Social work; both from UC Berkeley