Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sweet_ck

33 year old woman | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My dating life reminds me of a poker game. After looking at each hand I'm dealt, I keep having to fold!

In her own words

I have taken a LONG break from online dating, but figured I'd pop back in for a few weeks just for the heck of it. Looking for crazy love to smack me hard & make me feel like a love sick teenager again. Don't want anything less. Almost settled a few times and have learned from the mistake. About me: * funny * down to earth; unpretentious * loyal * nurturing * smart...yes, a smartass too! * affectionate * loving * insightful * opinionated; holding strong convictions * verbose at times * conservative * passionate * forgiving * honest * Of course, I could start to list off all my negative attributtes, but then I fear that I wouldn't even get a wink from the morbidly obese porn hub loving ex convict! ha ha ha. (Please have a sense of humor!) About You: * strong character/integrity * leader * alpha male * Christian (understands what a RELATIONSHIP with the Lord means) * compassionate * affectionate * loyal * fun * witty/ funny * family oriented * Of course, he must be capable, able, and willing to LOVE, cherish, uplift, edify, and protect a woman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The laundry room, kitchen, and bathroom. Especially when I'm cleaning them all!!! Bhaahaaa..... ok... made myself laugh at least.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Smell of rain, the smell of dinner cooking, children's laughter, good wine, dancing like a fool in my kitchen, great friends, the ocean, fishing (when they're BITING), my jeans, my boots, long make out sessions, crazy love, humility

For fun

Pretty much anything.

Last read

Ha ha ha ... Tort law this evening. All I do is read these days. Outside of my morning Bible study, not much for pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference