Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is the fun part, right? :)

In her own words

So here goes.....:) I'm not a serial dater and am not looking for the Perfect Man- just a guy that's right for me. Unlike many women, I would rather wait until that happens, rather than settle down with someone just to keep from being alone. I'm a pretty independent woman, in the ways that I need to be. Oh, I'd prefer Game of Thrones over FSOG (which I've never seen, BTW.) And there's nothing more fun than being with a man who also brings out the flirty, silly side of me. In general, I'm attracted to good looks (isn't everyone? :), kindness, confidence, a positive outlook, passion, authenticity, honesty, and a pretty good sense of humor. If you have children, parenting is important to you and your kids are a priority. I'm not looking for perfection, though, and it's really all about chemistry, connection, and compatibility, right? I'm an authentic, down-to-earth woman who appreciates all of these qualities in a man and doesn't take them for granted. My friends and family will tell you that I'm attractive, intelligent, active, articulate (don't let the blonde hair fool you, LOL), fun, affectionate, caring, high energy, passionate, sometimes intense, and a hopeful romantic. All of my photos are pretty recent and some are from the last few months. I hope some of yours are too :) Please send me an email and then we can talk and take it from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Love cats but am allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas; the Carribean; Mexico; New York; San Diego, so many more. Closer to home, I have a long list as well, from Chastain, to Piedmont Park, comedy clubs, to nearly every Starbucks, and....

Favorite things

New Experiences. Travel. I like dining out, especially ethnic food... love good movies, from action flicks to great dramas suspense films... love to dance. Coffee and conversation is a fav of mine. Rain on a hot summer evening. My son's laugh!

For fun

Where do I start? This is a great topic for our first conversation..... Enjoy music out/live, at home, in my car (TY Siruis, LOL.) Everything from Motown, funk, jazz, Classic Rock, 70s, 90s, 90s, Y2K, to current hits (my son's happy :)

Last read

The Power - sequel to The Secret, by Rhonda Byrne. First Family, David Baldacci. Love Grisham, Patterson, all of the suspense/thriller/crime/courtroom authors. My son's latest essay or school project Maybe your profile?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral