Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Game on!

In her own words

Me? How to describe myself without sounding cheesy? My friends would say that I'm loyal, down to earth, easy to get along with, and always willing to try something new even if it doesn't seem like something I would enjoy (i.e. golf, who knew that it's such a hard sport!). I come off as shy at first and am more of a listener to get a better feel of the person. Once I’m comfortable, it's a different story! I enjoy camping and hiking and have had the opportunity to do this at some breathtaking places in the U.S. (Grand Canyon, Great Smoky Mountains, Yosemite, Olympic...). I’m a bucket list kind of person and I still have many places I want to go and things I want to do. I love love when it snows (not so much when I have to drive in it!). I cannot swim to save my life, but that doesn't stop me from enjoying water activities. Just means I have to wear the unsightly life vests, safety first and all that. I love the smell of coffee, but am not a coffee drinker myself. I absolutely hate roller coasters and say this every time I get off of one. Why go on them? Because it ALWAYS looks fun (minus what that unfortunate death at Six Flags). I'm not a big fan of the feeling of my internal organs bouncing up and down where it's not supposed to be. Sky diving is a different story, would absolutely be thrilled to try this someday. I'm not much for the club/bar scene so if that's something you partake in often and enjoy, you're not the guy for me and I'm not the woman for you. I'm sports challenged, every sport I've tried always ends up with the ball hitting me in the head (true story!). It doesn't help either that I have next to nothing when it comes to hand eye coordination. Ever ask me to toss you a pen and you'll see what I mean. Although I’m not skilled in sports, I take care of my body by visiting the gym multiple times a week and getting a good workout in. So that's my intro about myself. Message me if you are interested in finding out more. Now on to what I'm hoping to find with I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh and challenges me, is compassionate and kind, have a career they enjoy, is motivated and dedicated, and knows how to relax and enjoy life. I'm seeking someone who enjoy nights out, but also understand the equal importance of a relaxing night in.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral