Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sweet_D33

28 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
beach smile wine - repeat

In her own words

Oh hello, where to begin... I love my life and am looking for the right person to enjoy it with. I am after the whole package- a best friend, a partner in crime, someone who lives life the fullest and appreciates the world around him. I am a Southern California girl at heart- I grew up in San Juan Capistrano and went to school in LA. I spent a year studying and living in Barcelona and haven't forgotten my love for travel and adventure ever since... I lived in San Francisco for a few years and enjoy visiting the Bay Area but am happy to be back down here by the warm beaches and good weather. I love to travel and see new places and have been fortunate enough to do so a decent amount in my life so far. I work in the surf industry and love what I do, that being said I am not a surfer (the last time I tried ended in disaster) but I can appreciate the culture and lifestyle it was built upon. I am a firm believer that jumping in the ocean is the best cure- all ever. I enjoy living an active life style, I like to run and play tennis. I have to admit I am a terrible cook- but I make a mean guacamole and can pour an excellent glass of wine. I am an easy going person but am also very driven and passionate. I love to laugh and have a good time, I believe life was made to be enjoyed with the people around you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona! Biarritz, San Francisco, NYC, Venice/ Santa Monica, Corona del Mar, Laguna Beach.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music includes Amy Whinehouse, Coldplay, LCD Soundsystem, The Arcade Fire, to name a few. TV Shows: Game of Thrones, and Girls. Food: Sushi or Mexican. I also adore a nice glass of wine or a dirty martini

For fun

Posting up at the beach or pool with a great book is my favorite thing. Love trying new restaurants although I am a sucker for anything associated with the Hillstone Group.

Last read

Just Kids by Patti Smith and A Visit From the Goon Squad by Jennifer Eagen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I do fashion merchandising for a surf brand.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral