Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a sweet girl looking for a can't live w/out you kind of love! I have NO idea if I'll find it here & I'm in NO hurry but I'm here to see!

In her own words

So i decided to change this up and write more than 2 sentences about me!!!!! I'm a Baltimore girl - born and raised until highschool - moved back after college and am still residing there! I took a new job in Washington, DC in January, so that's where I spend all of my time Monday-Friday! I love walking around the city after work and just marveling at all the beauty and history - it's pretty surreal! Anyhoo, I'm a diehard Ravens fan and I love the O's even though we suck every year hahaha. I actually love sports, especially football. I can watch it all day long on Sundays even if my Ravens aren't playing... I'm the kind of girl that always roots for my man's team, with two stipulations: they aren't playing mine & they aren't the Steelers - sorry fellas, that's a dealbreaker for me. I love shooting hoops - and besides all of the traveling I do, I'm pretty good hahaha! In my leisure I like to pamper myself, learn how to cook, watch smutty tv, re-runs of sex and the city, or anything on HBO Showtime, have a wild night with my girls, read a good book (The Fifty Shades triology is my newest conquest), go camping (I seriously love it - my dad has been taking me since I was teeny)!!!!!! I love sunny days; they make me so happy, I love the beach - I can lay out there all day long; it brings me so much peace (unless someone's little brat kicks sand all over me, then I might accidently stumble into their sandcastle... hahaha, sike, I'd just get my best friend to do it. I like to play games that exercise my little brain - like chess, scrabble, poker, and yes, I'm awesome at all three!!! I am super tight with my family friends - I'd do anything for them. I'm the kind of girl that won't give her heart easily, but when I do, I give it all the way. I love hard and deep and I expect the same in return. I HATE liars. That's another dealbreaker for me, and cigs, ew. I love to hang out with my man; however, I need my space too. I don't like being with my significant other all of the time and I love when he goes off with his boys and I'm off with my girls and we unite later. Having that balance can be really awesome. I need to trust someone 100% - not 99% - if you give me a reason to not trust you, then see ya later! I will always respect my man and take care of him and I expect the same. I love animals especially doggies, so if you have one thats brownie points fo sho! I want a guy that takes care of himself but not bc he cares what people thinks but just for himself. Looks aren't everything to me; however, there are a few things I prefer, like a tall strong guy to protect me with a killer smile! If you can make me laugh that's how you'll win my heart. I like: a guy that can make the best of any situation, be spontaneous, go on adventures with me, hang out with my fam & friends and not be a weirdo, and that will never take me for granted and love me no matter what. Let's face it, I'm a woman - and I'm Italian - we get fiesty. I want someone that makes me a better person - that teaches me new things, helps me when I ask, doesn't put me down or act like he's better than me, and lastly will treat me like his princess b/c I believe in a fairytale ending!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I plan on getting my first puppy within the next year! I have finally decided I want a fat little English Bulldog!! And I will probably name him Reed, after the best safety in the game, Ed Reed #20 baby!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any beach, VEGAS, and hopefully Italy, one day!!


Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

I love any kind of music I can dance to! I am obsessed with HBO - mostly Trueblood! I pretty much will try anything once! I like being spontaneous!

For fun

I LOVE movies! I'm a huge movie buff! I also enjoy the beach in the summer. I go as much as I can. It's the only place in the world I feel at peace. I love going to Ravens football games (HUGE Ravens fan!), any kind of historical museums or sites!

Last read

I'm reading the Fifty Shades triology right now - I cant put them down - I'm halfway through the second book right now!!! I just started getting back into reading since I take the train to and from work everyday!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the PR & Marketing Coordinator for a Downtown DC Restaurant Group, and I love it :-)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian & half Polish :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Frostburg State University and managed to have the time of my life and graduate with honors :) I received my Bachelor's of Science in Sociology and I minored in Business. Lethal combo!