Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
All around great guy looking for all around great girl.

In his own words

Good Natured,funny,sweet,Intelligent,Understanding,positive,energetic,adventurous,family oriented,open minded,athletic,music,and arts lover,balanced, whose passionate about most everything he does and about his friends and family, looking for the same in a lady. Especially value the sweet,considerate part of of woman. I see a lot of sweetness turn to sour in relationships and all life's negatives,often petty ones, turned on their partner,not acceptable!,life is a difficult journey as is,taking one for granted and being petty is the path to making it more difficult not less. I want a woman who takes all in stride who has perspective of the world like me,and knows how fortunate we are,and how short life is,so it must be appreciated daily as such!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Like cats,but allergic a good bit. Dogs I love,and want someday

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most of my travels are to be with my family, in Florida on the beach,in New York City,Seattle,and Portland. We're from Ireland,so there and Italy,France,Spain.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Wide Variety of Music,from U2,Police,Classic Rock,to alternative,Radiohead,The Doves, to Folk,Iron and Wine,to Hip Hop,The Roots. TV-Dexter,Big Love,Friday Night Lights,Damages,The Tudors,The Office,Weeds. Love all Food and fine wine,Quality Beer

For fun

Good Film,Non "reality" TV. Music. Football,basketball. Skiing,Tennis,Hiking. Reading,Current Affairs/news. Cooking/Dining/Entertaining friends/games. Traveling,Exploring.

Last read

American Pastoral-Philip Roth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Internet Entertainment start up company
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Ireland,where we predate any records kept,so can't say precisely.We moved to the US at age 9. spent summers home till 22.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Was raised in Ireland,where Catholicism was omnipotent and national religion. went to catholic schools in US. Very liberal and open to all religion or spirituality,see good and bad in christianity and all religion,focus on the good.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference