Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm pretty quiet at first but goofy and spontaneous once I open up. I'm very family oriented and will bend over backwards for people

In her own words

I'm a pretty quiet person who's been hurt a lot by people.I'm looking for the right guy to laugh with and be able to be myself with no worries. I love family so the guy for me must also. Cannot be an alcoholic what so ever and not have anger problems, but be kind sweet and patient

Her interests

Music and concerts




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats, one is 7 yrs old and I got him for my oldest first birthday, he's black and white and his name is Azra (short for Azrielle off of the Smurfs) the other is 7 months old, all gray, his name is Marley, after Bob Marley

Favorite hot spots

Love Lake Tahoe beach Sand Harbor, could spend all day up there. Don't really have many hangouts since I don't really enjoy the whole bar scene

Favorite things

I love doing anything artistic, whether its paint by numbers, latch hook sets, or sewing, I enjoy creating something from nothing. I also like fixing things and building/putting things together, like to see how things work and how they were made

For fun

When I do get free time I like playing with my girls, watching movies or going to the theater, going to carnivals, and fairs, playing pool with friends, swimming at the lake, or just hanging out

Last read

Fifty shades of Grey trilogy Reflected to You by Sylvia Day (second book in the trilogy) freaking good, just like Fifty shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Right now I'm in between jobs, since losing my last one I was forbidden to find another job due to my ex.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Presbertarian (can't spell for crap right now lol) but I don't take religion all that seriously.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I was close to getting my Associates in business administration but due to sircumstances I have to find a school to finish my last two classes or would've had it August 25, 2013