Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No "serial daters" or "newly single" please..

In her own words

A little about me... My children are the biggest part of my life. They keep me busy with soccer, music lessons and softball. They also know that as they grow older I would like to have someone to share my happiness with and support me in finding that special someone. I have been divorced for several years now and through a long relationship that just did not work out, but overall there is no drama and communicate when needed for the kids. I currently love my job as a homecare nurse because it gives me the freedom to be a good mother and also the ability to provide amazing care to my patients as individuals...not to mention the part that I don't punch a clock, and I get the freedom of the road and my music between patients. In a relationship...I want someone that will push me to be better. I love to give as much, and maybe sometimes more than receiving. I do not really have a specific "type" of guy that I would usually find more attractive than others, but I believe I do get along more with someone slightly athletic rather than a dramatic personality. I am slightly competitive and athletic still, therefore I prefer someone to challenge me. I enjoy anything from a Reds game to canoeing to a nice relaxing night with a movie on the couch as a great date night as long as the company is good. I do love to go out occasionally and dance tho, just to spice it up and keep it interesting... I can at times be quiet, but that in no ways mean that I am shy. I just do not need to be the center of attention. I would rather observe my surroundings before I jump in. On the other hand, I am an open book and will be 100% honest about anything! I love to let someone really get to know me just as much as I love getting to know others.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just enjoy getting out and shooting a game of pool and listening to a good band, no place in particular....Will try just about anything once!


Hondros College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

some of my favortie things include playing softball, soccer or other competitive sports, watching football or a Reds game, and travel.

For fun

I love to travel and see new places, play at kings island for the day, enjoy a nice wine tasting or just a good beer. I can find fun in just about anything I do as long as the company is good!

Last read

Nursing text



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral