Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Introducing STEVIE! The all in one boyfriend...

In his own words

Introducing STEVIE! The all in one boyfriend solution! Stevie comes with clean cut looks, manners, good conversation skills, and 128 gb of RAM for remembering all of those important details such as birthdays, anniversaries, and nuances of your very first date! GET STEVIE NOW! :) Hi, Thank you for taking time to read about me. . My mother raised me right and I'm not from California which means I will definitely be on-time, open every door for you, pull out your chair and treat you like a lady. If you would like to meet someone to share walks on the beach, Sunday Morning Bagels, Saturday night movie nights with blankets piled on the floor, and the occasional pillow fight, then you are looking for me. I'm hoping to meet someone cute, fun, honest and committed to share life with.... I like to run, surf, lift, practice yoga and martial arts, eat right, read, learn and grow on a regular basis.I enjoy people that have their own hobbies and interests. I don't need Ms America and wouldn't really want her, just someone irresistibly Cute, funny, intelligent, and loyal......... Thx very much

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a dog. Sadly, he has moved onto doggie heaven. He was a great companion and I'm thankful for our time together. I like all animals. They are a gift.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oc has a few places I love to go. Sabatinos on the peninsula for Italian, or Cannery for sushi. My favorite place on Earth right now is Riviera Maya in Mexico. I also love Costa Rica and Thailand is pretty awesome too.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Surfing, tropical places, drinking too much caffeine, reading, hiking, working out.

For fun

I love being active and enjoy the beaches here. I'm a water sign, so Fun to me is surfing with my friends or getting up early on Sunday for a run on the beach. I also love playing guitar, cooking gardening and art.

Last read

Drudge Report, 4 hour work week and Game of Thrones book 3..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I think about spirituality a lot. I do go to church sometimes and enjoy the positive interaction there. What lies beyond this life I do not claim to know for sure. I would like a mate that is open to spirituality.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree