Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Ok I hate descibing myself but my friends describe me as sweet, fun loving, kind, too big of a heart, probably why its been trampled. I think sometimes I try to see the good in others a little too much that I fail to see the bad. I can be silly at times and Im a social butterfly once I get to know someone at first I can be shy just depends.After that you can't get me to shut up oh im kidding lol. I do want someone who can keep a conversation going that is one of my pet peeves cause I by nature talk but its really hard when you have to pull the words out of someone like they have nothing to talk about its terrible. I have had so many guys with kids contact me and no offense but Im not interested in anyone with children already I do want my own but later on. I love to laugh and have fun but I also want someone who can be serious and knows what he wants not someone who goes back and forth with his plans or is indecisive. Sarcasm is ok sometimes but I try to steer clear of really sarcastic people its not my thing its almost kind of mean I think. Well i think its really hard to sum up oneself in a box so if you want to get to know me just ask:) I am at a point in my life where I want to find the right man to settle down with. IF YOUR NOT AT THAT STAGE AND STILL PLAYING THE FIELD SO TO SPEAK, PLEASE PLEASE DON'T WASTE MY TIME OR YOURS.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

fav foods I would have to say would be thai, italian, spanish, chinese, greek. I pretty much like a little of everything when it comes to music I do not like Rap and only some country. To sum it up I listen to 101.9, 106.7 u get the picture :)

Last read

ok hate to say but the last thing I read was people well you know I have to keep up with the latest on those stars whose lives have no effect on mine what so ever haha. I use to read alot of mysteries but havent had the time lately....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do medical billing, currently work for a large pulmonary practice fulltime
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im half spanish and what I guess you would call Caucasian lol... My mom is Ecuadorian and my dad is half Scottish and German so a lil of everything:)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral