Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

swededreams

42 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Mountain View, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a transplant from your favorite meatball...

In his own words

I'm a transplant from your favorite meatball eating, furniture selling, vodka making, hit music producing, dragon tattooed northern European country. I moved to the Bay Area since if you're in software, like me, this is the place to be. And there was a company here nice enough to want to give me a job. (Of course it also helps that there are lots of nice people here, no winters and a big red bridge!) I'm into music (I DJ a bit, try to do some of my own and I've just taken up piano lessons. I used to sing in a vocal group before as well) and I try to stay active with exercise and sporty stuff. (I'm the best in my team at work at street hockey. Although.. that doesn't really say anything. :-) ) I love bantering and I've been doing a bit of improv comedy before. If you can take my silly jokes, twist them around and throw them back to me I will like you! PS. I'm also on a secret mission to get the American people to stop using the word "soccer" and start saying "football" instead. You have been warned!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Stockholm, New York, Bangkok, the French alps, our family summer house in the Stockholm archipelago, and the Sutter-Stockton parking garage.

Favorite things

Syncopated hi-hats, puns (intended or not), that first toast and sip of wine on a great dinner, The Lord of the Rings music score, real Swedish meat balls with mashed potatoes and lingonberry jam (not the stuff you find at IKEA..), harmonies.

For fun

Go out on a Saturday night, stay in watching TV on a Saturday night, in the hot tub at a Hawaii resort on a Saturday night, karaoke on a Saturday night. And, oh yeah, all other nights or days too.

Last read

Steve Jobs, En man som heter Ove, How we decide, The Hobbit, Adapt (Why success always starts with failure), ingredients declarations on tooth paste boxes (trying to avoid triclosan).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I learned programming when I was 13 by borrowing a book from the library. Now they give me money for it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Swedish English, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral