Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

swedeatl

46 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-53 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shall we dance?

In her own words

I am outgoing, energetic and like to experience many different things. I am a professional with a great career that I really enjoy, especially because I can do it from anywhere, but I equally like my free time. I put my income on here for those who believe the man should "bring home the bacon"; now you know your baseline. For the rest of you; I don't care how much you make as long as you're happy with what you're doing! Tennis is my game of choice. I like being outside, no matter what I am doing. I'm definitively a warm weather person and love to be on or near water. I like to snorkel and am planning on getting SCUBA certified this year. I am spontaneous and adventurous and will try almost anything once. Travel is a big passion of mine. I have been to 5 continents and numerous countries (I probably should take the time and count them all). I need to plan a trip to Australia and then I will have covered all the continents I intend to visit; Antarctica may be really fascinating, but it's just too cold for my taste; then again, I probably shouldn't say "never" as who knows, I may change my mind. I truly enjoyed traveling in Asia and love to go back soon. I have spent a lot of time in Europe the last couple of years and it's been fun. A note reg my "selfie" pics; I travel alone frequently as I take last minute trips and not many of my friends can just pick up and go. I also take advantage of work trips and extend for some personal time. My work is very analytical, so I explore my creative side in my free time. I like to make clothing, mainly cocktail and evening dresses. I take courses at SCAD for fun. I also like to sing and am pretty handy around the house. Dancing is the best combination of exercise and great fun. In addition to dance and tennis, I like to walk/jog, swim, take yoga and zumba classes and lift weights. I'm looking for a man who has a lot of energy, is open to new experiences and has interests he wants to share with me. He is kind, intelligent, honest, caring and physically and emotionally affectionate. He enjoys stimulating conversations on a myriad of topics, is open to hearing divergent view points and is not intimidated by a woman with opinions (not to be confused with opinionated!). It's a given that we agree on the most important core values and life philosophies, but we don't have to view the world in entirely the same way. I am sweet, kind and caring, but I can also be sarcastic and politically incorrect, however, I try to be diplomatic and aware of other peoples' feelings. One final comment, as I have received some questions about this. My hair is naturally darkish auburn, yet it looks very different from one picture to another. That is because some pictures have a lot of contrast and turn out dark (cover photo for example) and in the summer my hair lightens and looks more blond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love pets and I used to have both cats and dogs (German Shepherds), but they all passed away for one reason or another (mostly old age) and I have not gotten new ones since.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Friday night Jazz @ High; Martinis and IMAX, dancing anywhere. Season's 52, any "farm-to-table" type restaurant, Zen Tea, my tennis courts, the lake/ocean, being in the city in general

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Sunshine, music, travel, spy movies, blueberries and raspberries, beach, tennis courts, a great book and a fabulous guy to share these things with.

For fun

I enjoy a lot of different things, but generally I play tennis, walk outside, go to dinner with friends, theatre, museum, concert, movies, dancing. Weekend trips. Chill at home - listen to relaxing music, read a book, cook dinner or watch a movie

Last read

I read about 10-15 books a year. Currently reading "The Paris Wife" - it's about Hemingway's first wife and "The sorcerer's apprentices" - about chef "apprentices" in the worlds best kitchen. I enjoy Travel Magazine and travel books in general.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from Europe, but have lived in the US for 30 years.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am an agnostic, but I do believe there is something larger than us out there, I just don't spend a LOT of time thinking about it.
Languages: English, Swedish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral