Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love football...

In her own words

I am intelligent despite the blonde hair I have inherited--Swedish side of my family. I am surprisingly witty and always have something sarcastic to say. I am very open, understanding, and love to try new things. When I got a new job opportunity in Texas I moved within 4 days without knowing a soul! I've lived in Arizona as well but I'm a Minnesota girl at heart. I am very outgoing once you get to know me and fun-loving. I'm the girl you can take out to a nice dinner or go camping/fishing. I can even bait my own hook! Which is a talent I am very proud of! HA! I would like to be with someone who has the same education as I do or at least a passion for what they do. He should be honest, caring, and outgoing as well. I'm a small town mid-western girl and with that, comes a sense of honesty and hard work. I would like to be with someone who likes to travel (I've been to 12 countries- I studied abroad at Oxford for a semester) and are up for anything. I typically go for the tall, dark hair and handsome. But for some reason I end up with 5'10 men, which I don't object to -however don't get upset because I will still wear my heels. I know this may sound out of date (circa 1950), but I really like a man who takes charge. Someone who opens the car door for you not just the first couple of times, but all the time. Someone who takes charge by planning out the evening--for some reason it just seems so masculine to me! I should also admit I absolutely hate cooking. I know it may appear as a major flaw but I can't help it, this is me. My grandmother thinks I will never find a man because of this, but I can make a la macaroni in a fancy cheese sauce (the Kraft kind!). So if you want to impress me with your cooking skills, please do! I value all the "other" great advice my grandmother has given me over the years because she has been married to her sweetheart for 66 years now. P.S. You should also know I am a Vikings fan. Skol Vikings! I would never try to convert the man I am dating...but on Sundays we might be in separate rooms. We've never won a super bowl, but I have faith and patience so don't give me too much grief. HA!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Europe and SE Asia (Italy, France, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Japan--the airport...but I can still count it right?, Switzerland, Thailand, England, Scotland)....


Bemidji State University, Bemidji, MN

Favorite things

Favorites: love seafood and thai, reading 2 books at the same time, Christmas music, having a girls night out, the smell of freshly cut grass, and silly questions asked by my students. Oh and I heart Michael Buble!

For fun

I love my girlfriends and being independent. I love to travel and experience all life has to offer. I love being on the go, but I don't mind having a quiet night too. I love scrabble! I am very competitive at board games...

Last read

I usually read 2 books at a time, everything from the classics to trashy novels. LOL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was a teacher/reading specialist for 14 years. I am now starting an exciting, new career in educational sales!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in MINNESOTA. Swedish, Finnish, and Russian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My parents usually only took us to church on holidays. However, I taught Sunday School here and there for a couple of years. Little ones talking about adorable!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree