Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun person looking for someone fun to hang out with!

In his own words

Hello! I hate writing about myself, but I'll give it a shot. First off my name is Dave, and I would say I am a very giving and genuine person. I enjoy making people happy and see them smile.I tend to be a little shy at first, but when i open up I can be very funny and talkative. I am an Union Electrician that recently just got off the road. I had been working for the FAA traveling around the country working on their Radar sites. I still love to travel and didn't want to stop, but need some stability in my life now. Moved back and now in the process to find a new house and working full time in town now. I love what I do because it is so random and I don't work in one spot. I love doing the projects i do from the start to the finish and seeing the reaction on the customers faces. I love to travel, whether its a road trip or flying somewhere. I have been all over the United States and to Mexico. I am wanting to travel even further then that. Across over to Europe, Asia and Australia. I am looking for someone that is very outgoing, adventurous, Loves to travel, Likes dive bars, and has a drive towards their profession. Someone who doesn't mind hanging out at home and barbequing and around a bonfire, or at the same time getting dressed up and going out for a fun night. I really enjoy cooking also. Would be up for any kind of recipe to try out! Message me or even wink at me if you are interested. Would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoors..Anywhere up north would be fine by me! Grand area is always fun to be around, anywhere in Minneapolis or uptown is great too!


Dunwoody College of Technology, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love to cook and try new foods, anything you through in front of me I'll try and probably like it! I really like all types of music.. Its always sunny, family guy, the office and trailer park boys are my favorite shows.

For fun

I enjoy the summertime the most, especially going out of town. Going up north to go fishing, 4-wheeling, pretty much anything just to be out doors. In the cities I like to go to twins games, barbecuing, or just hang out on a crazy patio somewhere!

Last read

In all honesty, I do not read many books. Last thing I read and loved was Water For Elephants... Great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am an Electrican and love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Dunwoody and have my electrical license.