Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Blanco, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sr Solutions Architect, Business Owner

In his own words

Currently I Own my own IT Company where I provide all kinds of IT Services from consulting, Hardware Installation, Corporate Software Installation, Infrastructure Engineering, Corporate PC Desktop Support, Home Desktop Support, Router, Printer, Network Installations Home and Business, Business Process consulting for best ROI. In previous jobs I have work in Accounting, Maintenance, Aviation, Television, Discrete Manufacturing, Pharmaceuticals, IT Administration, Utility Services, and Policing. However, I am looking to me someone who is as easy going as I am. I grew up the Texas Hill Country. Now that I do not travel (225 nights Yr past 13 Yrs.), I find myself with all kinds of time and nothing to do. I am a very social person after traveling lost for 13 years, so I love conversation and hanging out. I like to check into a Hilton property for the weekend and just have fun, even though I may only live 50 ? 100 miles away. That way you have the entire weekend to just do enjoyable things and not have to worry about the everyday life gig! I like to do things spontaneously like weekend road trips to other surrounding states. You will be surprised where I can be in 15 hours of driving, dang near to Canada. I would like to meet new people within 100 miles of the Texas Hill Country to hang out with, do things with, and even find a companion. I get bored doing everything by myself, and would love to find people that want or like to have fun. Every morning I read this as a reminder to life. What is more important honesty or integrity? ?The most important human endeavor is the striving for morality in our actions. Our inner balance and even our very existence depend on it. Only morality in our actions can give beauty and dignity to life. -Albert Einstein

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would have to be wherever (my friend, companion, girlfriend, other) you are

Favorite things

Italian, Mexican, Seafood, My Truck, My Animals,

For fun

For fun I like billiards, darts, hunting, fishing, going to the movies, spending time with quality people, taking long drives out in the hill country, motorcycle riding, horseback riding, reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Technical /Science/ Computers/ Engineering/ business /Work Process Flow as it Relates to Corporate ERP Systems/ Consulting Services for ERP Systems, to include but not limited to, Maximo/ SAP/ Oracle/ WebSphere/ Weblogic/ PL-SQL/ Unix/ AllWindows/
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference