Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
So, you're telling me there's a chance... What was all that one in a million talk?

In his own words

I don't know how this whole online dating thing works, but I was talked into it by a couple of my friends wives. As for me, my family is the most important thing in my life. My parents have been married for over 40 years and are a great example of what I am looking for. I have an older brother and sister, so I am the spoiled baby according to them. My brother lives in Atlanta and has 3 kids, 2 boys and 1 girl. I love spending time with them and they bring a smile to my face whenever I get to see them (a lot of FaceTime). My sister and parents live near me, so we get together quite a bit. My friends are very important as well. I have known my closest friends for over 25 years and wouldn't trade them for anything (maybe a couple of them.) I am very laid back and am looking for a woman that is the same. I hate any sort of drama and don't want it in my life! I am a Regional Sales Manager in the Food Business and love what I do. I travel quite a bit for my job, but mostly during the week. If you would like to know anything else, shoot me an e-mail!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy grabbing a sushi dinner at Kona Grill. You also can't beat a great steak. Any place with live music or a place to get a drink outside.

Favorite things

Movies: The Departed, Dumb Dumber, Shawshank Redemption Music: Alternative, Old School Rap, Rock TV Shows: Big Brother, 24, Breaking Bad, anything on Discovery Foods: Steak, Sushi, Asian Cuisine, Pasta

Last read

Killing Jesus by Bill O'Reilly......awesome read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference