Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy,One wrong turn can be a right, I will take you on adventure of your life time!!!!!!!!!!!!

In his own words

I am spontaneous,funny, caring, very very social,and have more energy than three average males, and always in a good mood no matter the situation .......... Someone who is down to earth!!!!! And has a good realationship with her family and friends!!!! I'm a warm hearted, high energy, oven ready, pre-packaged, pre-approved, always pushing forward and life tested kind of guy. I have been blessed with a wide range of experiences, which give me real depth to interact with those around me. I love a good story, I find humor a necessity, it does the heart good, and it opens the doors to perception. Tell me a funny incident and I'll notice you, share some wisdom,and I will pay attention, have a clear sense of purpose and I will be behind you 100%. I am from El Paso,Texas, My roots begin there, people are humble and extremely down to earth. Where family values and friendships are very important. I am Latin and very romantic, very affectionate, and extremely funny. I will make you lauph, until you have a six packin your stomach. Life too short and always try to find the good in evething,, I appreciate the littlest things in life. I enjoy finding out everything that moves me and those around me. I am constantly looking for ways to engage with everything. I am passionate about the simple things, yes, the ART OF SIMPLICITY. Everything just tastes better at this stage in life! I am impressed by those people with a kind heart, and who are life tested. I will have a good time with someone serious about their true passions and a good sense of humor. I keep active, so running long distances., hiking, weight lifting, I'm on it.,,,,,,, I enjoy architectural books, self-development books, comedy books etc.. the occasional home improvements. Love going back home to El Paso, Texas . I feel with a healthy body I can do it all. I always seek for the road less traveled just because I can. I would appreciate someone eager to explore every angle of life with me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference