Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sway1783

32 year old man | Seabrook, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well for starters, i'm not one to toot my own...

In his own words

Well for starters, i'm not one to toot my own horn, but i'm a pretty awesome guy, like to be adventurous, and try new things. I love the outdoors, fishing, and being out on the water. My family, friends, and career are important to me and I respect likewise. I enjoy going out and seeing new places, random weekend road trips, or just a relaxing day at home. As far as what i'm looking for... lets see, a pulse for starters! ;) I would like to find someone who is adventurous, doesn't mind getting dirty from time to time. One who can handle some good ol' humor and dish it out as well. I would like to meet someone that won't settle for complacency, always looking or wanting to try new things, keep things exciting! I am easy to please. Give me good company and I don't mind what we do, from a dinner/movie date to a night out for drinks, all that will keep a smile on my face. I'm a BIG local sports fan! I support my Texans (They will turn it around damn it!) Astros... Who are finally showing some life, and the Rockets! I don't judge if you don't root for the home team, but then again we can't all be awesome!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a pretty sweet salt water aquarium

Favorite hot spots

Love getting out in the Clear Lake/Kemah area. Love visiting Puerto Rico. Been to Disney World a few times, brings out that inner child. San Antonio and Austin make for great weekend trips, and on long work days, nothing beats the couch!

College

Lee College, Baytown, TX

Favorite things

Music: mainly alternative rock, but i can listen to just about anything from country to to new age TV: Game of Throne, Sports when the home team is playing, and any show that catches my attention.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going out for an occasional drink. love to go fishing, catching a movie, local sporting events, random road trips, pretty much anything from outdoor events to museums, to finding new restaurants.

Last read

Game of Thrones series... But to be honest i'd prefer a good online article or a magazine, keeping up with current events and what not.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Analyzer Technician at chemical plant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I know, i know, first glance and your thinking...wait a minute hispanic?? But yes, im half Mexican half Puerto Rican
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference