Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just seeing who's out there!

In her own words

I'm a 5th grade teacher and love my job, even on the difficult days! I always try to find something positive in every situation since I know everything can't be perfect, especially in a classroom! I enjoy teaching and learning from my wonderful students. Since my job keeps me pretty busy, and I work with a bunch of women, it has been difficult for me to meet anyone new. I enjoy going out during my free time, but I also like to sit back and relax at home after a long day! My family is incredibly important to me and I spend the majority of my free time with them. My brother and cousins are some of my closest "friends". People tend to think I'm very adventurous, and while I like to try new things, I'm definitely not a daredevil. I'm somewhat afraid of heights, and hate the feeling of my stomach being anywhere other than where it belongs...roller coasters are definitely not my thing! I love playing and watching sports. I am a huge Spurs fan, and not just when they are winning championships. I try to go to a couple games throughout the season and watch as many as I can. I also like going to Missions games, and Astros games when I get the chance. I try to stay active, mostly by playing sports like volleyball, basketball, football, and kickball (most are played at recess with my students!).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat and would like to have a dog one day...I need a yard first!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head, SC! My grandmother lives there and my family spends a week on the islands beautiful beach every summer.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are my family and friends, my wonderful class, music, a good grilled cheese sandwich, sleeping, and volunteering at Camp Discovery.

For fun

I like to relax at home, go to the movies, hang out with friends at a bar nearby, and play volleyball!

Last read

My favorite author is Mitch Albom. I also like to read what my students are reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree