Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles of Leonia, NJ


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New girl in town.

In her own words

Before I get into who I am and what I'm looking for... If I've winked at you, it means that I saw something in your photo or read something in your profile that caught my attention and I'd like to know if there is mutual interest. It's an invitation for you to check out my profile, already knowing that I'm thinking favorably about yours. I don't wink at everyone, so take it as a cute gesture to get to know me! She is... A serious and sometimes silly ball of energy whose heart is open to choosing someone to leap forward with. She is smart, confident, a good listener, sharp, and sarcastic ... And also quite sexy. She enjoys crossfit and running, all things creative, and channel surfing. Her family is very important to her and she'd like to start thinking about building one of her own. She likes to cook/bake, sing, travel, and help people... As well as go to baseball, football, hockey or basketball games. Basically, an all around winner who is looking for someone to cheer her on before, during, and after she crosses the finish lines of life. He is... A dynamic guy with a great smile and a huge heart. You're settled in your career and have certain goals that you'd like to accomplish. You don't take out your phone during dinner, because you're so engaged in our conversation and in listening and sharing about our day. You want to share fun experiences and go places together like to sporting events, Broadway shows, museums, and Europe. You are as eager to teach as to be taught. You are excited about the prospect of spending your life with someone that you absolutely would miss if you didn't get the chance. We are... An unstoppable couple who loves to travel, laugh, and spend time with family, friends, and each other. I am peanut butter, you are jelly (or vice versa - I'm open to compromise!).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I also like cats, but unfortunately I'm allergic to them :-/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite... Country Abroad: Italy; I think Europe overall is amazing! US City: New York City Vegas Hotel: The Venetian Place I'd like to Visit: Austrailia Quiet Place: the Beach


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Crossing the finish line, chocolate chip cookies, napping on the beach, body massages, kissing in the rain, birthday cards, dark chocolate, crossfit, Christmas morning, singing, whispering in the dark...Holding someone's hand that I'm crazy about.

For fun

Travel, Working Out/Running, Sporting Events, Singing/Musicals, Theater, Movies/Concerts, Dancing, a good cup of Java, Re-Runs, etc.

Last read

The Storyteller by Jodi Piccoult. Fav authors include Dan Brown, Jodi Picoult, Greg Iles, Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a midtown NYC girl from 8:30am-5:30pm Monday through Friday!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish-Italian American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in Spanish and Communications; My minor was in Italian.