Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Will Date for Food

In his own words

Passionate about what I do (I started a digital media & entertainment company) and it never (well usually never) feels like work. Easygoing and simple is really important for me. Very happy go lucky, always smiling and joking, an unapologetic romantic and an eternal optimist. Have a wonderful family and they love to visit the city. I'm looking for that true partner in crime who loves creating, exploring, laughing and not taking life too seriously. Someone who is sweet, compassionate, sees the best in everything but doesn't lack opinion and purpose. I love women that are as smart as they are beautiful and it's big plus if you have a sense of style and self. Make me laugh (at you or at myself) and that's a way to my heart. And it helps if you appreciate a touch of romance and someone that enjoys expressing their love creatively.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I get to "share" my cousin's Labradoodle and bring him to work a few days a week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Explored everything in NYC (and can share my favorite spots). Favorite travel spots include Barcelona, Buenos Aires, London, Nice, Mumbai, Peru, Dubai, Amman, Muscat, Kauai, Geneva. Lot of travel coming up this year and need a travel companion.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Sample of things I love and recommend: Damages (wait until you have the flu and miss work for 3 days before you start watching - I warned you); Madison Square Eats; Iron & Wine's remake of New Order's Love Vigilantes (beautiful song & performance).

For fun

A little bit of everything and never too much of the same. Am a big foodie (like eating out and cooking). Love sports (playing and watching). Love walking around and exploring NYC's neighborhoods. Travel a lot as well and love it.

Last read

The Tao of Pooh, The Templar Legacy,, Influence



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Founding Partner at a digital media & entertainment company where we build and operate ventures in partnership with major media companies. We're in the business of building businesses - lot of fun, lot of work.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Very spiritual and philosophical. Appreciate all faiths and religions. Am Hindu, practice Taosim, went to Catholic school, close friends are Jewish, do a lot of business in the Middle East, etc.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Walsh School of Foreign Service, Georgetown University