Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hey there!

In his own words

I love art and photography(Check my I.G. under the same username). Going to live shows (concerts) is one of my favorite things to do especially the smaller venues...I love live music, pretty much any kind. I'm not really into nightclubs but i enjoy going to bars/lounges...cozy sports bars and dives are my favorites. I like being outdoors whenever possible...hiking, bike trails, throwing the ball around, etc. I play coed softball and coed soccer....also, lately, I've been getting out for jogs/walks pretty much everyday...I'm a typical sports fan (Liverpool FC, Angels, Rams and Lakers). My sense of humor is all over the place...corny, sarcastic, and sometimes just plain weird and one of my favorite things in life is to make my friends/family feels really good to make the people I care about laugh....although I think I make myself laugh more than anything. I like to comment during and TV shows, especially if they're really bad (most people hate when I do this). I like listening to all types of music (I'm pretty random with my selection). I love to cook, especially for other people, when i get the chance. I love discovering new places to eat and hang out as well as being a regular at places i enjoy. I like to take drives with no destination or purpose. I watch random stuff on TV, I'm all over the place. My two nephews are my favorite people in this world...I love 'em! I want to find someone that shares my interests but also can introduce me to new things. I can be a bit random at times and I definitely have my quirks and would like to meet someone similar and that gets me...Basically I'm looking for someone to spend some time with, have some fun and then see where things go from there......

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DTLA Artwalk....Downtown Culver City...Angel field (I'm not that good but love playing)...Philippe's...Slater's 50/50...Barney's Beanery...anywhere outdoors (love camping and hiking)...any small venue...beach cities...


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Hanging with my two nephews...American Horror Story...coed softball and soccer...mates of state...Netflix...Beer...sunny/cold weather...dogs...cereal for dinner...Diet dr pepper...The Beatles...history...MST3K...The Mighty

For fun

Going to cool restaurants and bars with friends...discovering cool new places to hang music and events...Movies...exploring...randomness...

Last read

World War Z (still reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Systems Specialist @ LACOE
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half white/half mexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Was an art major at Cal State Long Beach...would like to go back and finish soon