Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

swankey123

41 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life’s too short! so embrace the present, release the past and look forward to a bright fulfilling future!

In her own words

If it doesn’t work the first time try, try again. Life’s a little bit funny; when you think you’ve figured it all out things change. It’s easy to fall into the monotonous routine of life and become prey to the rat race; a routine of conformity brought on by society standards. But when you stop to think about life’s amazing advancements overtime it’s always contributions from those who refused to settle for less and contrasted greatly with the average that made a difference. That being said, often times I have witnessed individuals settling for less than what they want or deserve in a personal relationship due to the perspective of others or what they think others will see as the norm only to end up miserable. Who wants to be miserable? I know I don’t. How about for once casting aside the opinions of others and going after the things you really want, including your personal relationship with another. Is it an easy choice to go after your desires? I say yes. Will it come easy? I say no. Life has never been for the faint of heart, it’s designed for those who have an unwillingness to settle, combined with an inert desire to learn, grow and succeed. It all comes down to hard work, determination, and a willingness to learn. Do I claim to be some sort of life coach or relationship expert?, absolutely not, if I had the answers I would not be writing this. (lol) Am I looking for Mr. Perfect? No. Do I think I’m perfect? Far from it, but I can tell you without a doubt I possess an inert desire to learn and grow. I hold virtues such as love, honesty, trust, honor, respect, kindness and service to others very near and dear to my heart and believe they bring meaning to our lives, content to our character, and depth to our very soul. I am looking for an honest, respectful, determined, life embracing individual who enjoys learning and growing and possess the capabilities to love with an open heart. One who enjoys trying something new but doesn’t mind watching a favorite movie with me now and then and is ever conscious about nourishing the soul, body and mind. An easy going, loyal and trustworthy man who doesn’t sweat the small stuff, a man who is confident and likes himself, a person who goes after his own dreams and goals and is always striving to improve himself, a lover of life , a travel buddy for my many adventures, a confidant, someone who I can talk to and will accept me for me and I promise to do the same in return. What about me??? I am always striving to improve myself. You will often find me searching the internet for my next travel excursion be it a staycations or somewhere abroad. I'm not a huge T.V. fan but you may find me watching shows like Heroes, Alphas, or How I Met Your Mother. When I am out and about I Like trips to the parks, lakes, walking, traveling, bowling, skating, amusement parks, movies, theatrical productions, people watching, hiking, biking, zip lining, horseback riding or bouncing around with my son at places like Sky Zone and I almost forgot dancing. I like working out and believe it’s important for a healthy and active life. I can be spontaneous at time especially if I find my routine has become monotonous.I'm optimistic by nature and believe that I can achieve any goal that I set before myself; you have to give in order to receive. I love to laugh and hate confrontations, but that doesn’t mean I won’t fight for what’s right. I don’t always have to be right and I realize that sometimes it’s ok to disagree. I believe holding grudges is ill-mannered for any healthy relationship and that bygones should be left in the past.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have three Cats

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and nobles, local trails around the house or in Auburn,bike riding, Nordstroms,local favorite non chain resturaunts ,people watching, Peets Coffee,The Fountains,Folsom Lake

For fun

I enjoy the great outdoors, biking, hiking, working out, traveling, discovering new place and new things, learning, and volunteer work, people watching, enjoying the arts, music, relaxing at home, reading a good book or creating one of my own,

Last read

Iron King, Under the Dome, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo,Fifty Shades of Grey,Lover Reborn,Iron King, God Never Blinks, Hunger Games, Incarceron,Angels and Demons to name a few



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college