Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there

In his own words

I LOVE to laugh. If laughing and smiling was a hobby i guess that would be my favorite thing to do. Im extremely laid back and easy to get along with. Easy to talk to and easy to be around. I am up for just about anything. I believe its tough to be negative and consider myself to have a pretty good outlook on everything overall. Pretty much always consider the glass half full. I enjoy being spontaneous and having a great time. I enjoy the beach and being anywhere near the water as often as possible. I enjoy traveling, experiencing new things, being as cultured as possible and keeping an open mind. big time food fan, really into my sports teams and enjoy the little things in life that make me happy. Im looking for someone with a great sense of humor who can laugh and take a joke and also return the sarcasm. Someone who has a laid back personality.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

have a 1 year old pitbull named rocky. rescued from a vacant in baltimore city. he's the biggest baby in the world. also the man.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I honestly dont have a FAVORITE place, but I am always looking to experience new things and places. So, i guess the search continues.

Favorite things

TV shows: Dexter is probably the most awesome show ever made. Sons of Anarchy is a very close second. Im a fan of almost all kinds of food. I love to eat and experience new cultures. Life is too short to not be open minded.

For fun

I love to relax. Whether its out by the pool or on the beach. Theres nothing better than enjoying days in the sun. Growing up in NJ i have definitely become a water person. Big fan of my sports teams and just love to have a cold beer and some laughs

Last read

The Prince by Niccolo Machiavelli



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Millersville University of Pennsylvania in May 2012. I received my Bachelors in Govt/Political Affairs and Criminology. Have an interest in going to Johns Hopkins for my Masters. We will see!