Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you a "what's in it for me" or a "how can I help" type of person?

In his own words

I am a very outgoing person that can pretty much get along with anyone, even if you do something to upset me, there is a good chance I will be over it within a day. Holding grudges is just not my thing, its just in my nature to be nice to people, but please don't mistake my kindness for weakness. I love to laugh almost as much as I love to make people laugh. If you are easily embarrassed I may not be the guy for you....because at some point you will get embarrassed, all in good fun of course. I am down to do whatever, whenever. I can lounge around doing nothing all day, hit the streets from sun down to sun up or get in the car for an impromptu road trip . As long as you have an outgoing personality, you’re somewhat attractive (don't want to be a liar and say looks don't matter), love to have fun, and are honest and respectful, I would love to hear from you. Looking for a woman that knows what she wants out of life. One who can hold her own and take care of herself, yet step aside and let her man take care of her as well. One that understands that a relationship is a two way street that requires an equal amount of effort from both parties. Someone that will do everything to help lift me up, instead of doing anything that will keep me down. Someone that understands if we both support each other, the less likely it is that we will fall.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Cleveland the usual suspects: Tremont, Conventry, Downtown. Moms in Vegas, so that no brainer. Love DC and Chicago. I have my passport but have yet to get any stamps on it, so leaving the country in the near future is a must.

Favorite things

I love to cooking and trying different foods to expand my pallet. I love music, good and bad movies, and taking a day to do absolutely nothing. I also love driving, so yes I am a fan of road trips any and everywhere

For fun

We can go to a bar, club, park, or sit in the house looking at the TV or each other. I am big on movies and music. I love to laugh so comedy clubs interest me as well. i have a passport, so its time to start using it.

Last read

In Search of Satisfaction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
1 bachelors and 2 masters. Sallie Mae is an evil woman!