Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Superior, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-33 within 50 miles of Boulder, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that is kind, smart, honest, fun, and attractive.

In his own words

Generally when I first meet people I am shy and reserved. Once I get to know someone I like to joke around a lot and be very sarcastic. I?m always trying to get people not to take themselves and situations too seriously. Being able to see the humorous side of a life is paramount. That being said when something is important I can be very serious and determined. Creative things impress me. Show me a piece of art you made, tell me something clever or smart, show me a song you wrote, or do something kind or thoughtful. I do like nice things but I am not impressed by them. I don?t have a lot of expectations for this site but it would be nice to meet someone who is kind, intelligent, and attractive. Loyalty, honesty, family, and a set of morals are also important to me. There is nothing more disappointing then when someone is dishonest with you. Thankfully for me I sort of have a sixth sense for reading people and if the situation calls for it a deductive style of questioning. If you would like to debate/discuss anything that would be welcomed. I grew up shopping with my mom and sister so I will go shopping with you and sometimes even enjoy it. And yes I will have an opinion about what you are wearing or buying. Beware I am honest to a fault.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Watching the sunset at the Moana Surfrider in Hawaii with a Mai Tai in my hand and Arches National Park in Moab.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My dog, kindness, intelligence, playing music, DMB, art, laughter, sarcasm, CU Buffs football, jeans, hiking, sushi, a good hamburger, cafe au lait, cooking, creativity, down time, Red Rocks, hot showers, HBO series ...

For fun

I like hiking, cooking, concerts, conversation, writing/singing songs on my acoustic guitar, poker with friends, and traveling. New experiences are always fun whether I enjoy them or not they broaden my horizons and give me perspective.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography by Walter Isaacson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Japanese, French, German, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral