Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Any Christian Women out there??........... *crickets*

In his own words

So this is the part where I brag about myself, and come across as humble. Blah blah blah I personally think these profiles should come with warning labes! So here's mine... WARNING: I love the Lord and am not affraid to yodle it from mountain tops!(o.k maybe not yodle) I consider my dogs Ziek and Xena to be part of the family. If you need a spray tan, a coctail, glitter, or clothes that have adjectives written on the buttcheeks to feel secure, I'm not for you.:) I am a MAN, I'm not confused about that, and if you like "men" with soft hands who cry at sunsets, and wear "skinny jeans", I'm not for you! A sense of humor is a MUST, I dont wanna feel like I'm shooting jokes in the matrix. If you're interested great lets chat, if not no worries good luck with your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

there is no bad day that a good day of hangin with my dogs wont cure

Favorite hot spots

I really love San Diego, but I wanna travel to other tropical destinations. Indonesia, Costa Rica, Australia etc. I love being near the water. Isreal is also on my bucket list...

Favorite things

"everything that you just said are your favorite things, those are MY favorite things to do, EVERYDAY!" ~Nacho Libre

For fun

In my free time I usually do something active. I like surfing, cycling,swimming,running, martial arts, I compete in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and love challenging sports. Night life I kinda just go with the flow.

Last read

My Bible! Word!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Attn gold diggers: go sell crazy somewhere else, we're all stocked up here.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a great Dane, most of my family roots are from Denmark, oh and I'm also part Avatar.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
There's alot of quantity on here, but quality is a different story. I'm looking for a woman who's first love is God, and He will always be #1 in her life.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I don't have a college degree, but I'm very intelligent and successfull. I started a biz 10 years ago from nada, and just bought my first house. Don't judge a book by it's cover.