Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-26 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gone Boating!

In his own words

I grew up in Wellesley, but have been living in South Boston for the past year. In high school and the beginning of college, I was a rower until I realized the division one sport took over your life. That being said, I am also an avid golfer, skier, and cyclist. My main enjoyment is being down on the cape and boating, fishing, or generally soaking up as much of the sun as possible. As a very driven person, I hope to find someone who shares this characteristic with me. While I do enjoy going out on the weekends, a night to lay low can always be a winner as well. I am close with my family, and I have an older sister. Dogs are a big plus to me, as I hope to put one in the picture someday. I am looking for an outgoing girl with a good sense of humor and willingness to try new things. I hope to find someone who is open for a night out in Boston or a day of boating and beaching.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My parents have 2 yr old miniature schnauzer named Addie who tends to think she is queen of the family. When I go home to visit, she is most often my main reason for returning.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Cape Cod, and any new place I have the opportunity to visit.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Movies: anything with a good plot, Music: love country and techno, but listen to almost everything.

For fun

Enjoy being outdoors, love being on a boat, swimming, and exploring new beaches. Pretty much anything that consists of water or the ocean. Hanging with friends and being social, meeting new people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work for Bank of New York Mellon in Boston doing risk management. Although I majored in history and communications, I have developed a strong drive towards business. This drive has me hoping for grad school in the next year or two.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Saint Joseph's University in Philadelphia with a major in history and a minor in communications.