Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Calimesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am an outdoors type person.I like to hunt fish ,camp play golf hangout with friends. Looking for the right woman!

In his own words

I am an honest trustworthy guy. I am financially stable. I am in good physical shape. I enjoy music and sports. Appreciate good sense of humor and people I can trust! I enjoy the mountains and beach and like to just hang out by a pool at times. I am looking for a woman who is attractive, honest, understanding with a good sense of humor. I have virtually no baggage so if you have a ton your probably not the right woman for me. I am an outdoor type person. I am perfectly content sitting poolside or rubbing my toes in the sand with a cold beer in hand. I love kids and have two awesome daughters who are both on their own and live in San Diego. I am a one woman kind of guy and have never cheated in a relationship in my entire life. I know you can write anything but that is the honest truth. I have been a fireman for 38 years and will have to retire next year(mandatory), so needless to say I will have a lot of time on my hands unless I jump into something else. I guess to sum things up I feel like I have a lot to offer to the right woman I just need to find her.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the East Cape of Baja and the Sea of Cortez. I like going to Laughlin not a big gambler but like the river setting with restaurants and entertainment to keep you busy..Going to Palm Springs pretty close to home.Camping in the Sierras.

Favorite things

Like all types of music outdoor concerts. I like sea food but also enjoy a good steak or piece of prime rib. I like sitcoms, sports and usually watch the news not a big tv watcher.

For fun

Weekend getaways, hanging out with my friends, dining out,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired Fire Battalion Chief..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school