Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Wylie, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
May the wind always be at your back and the sun upon your face." "And the wings of destiny carry you aloft to dance with the stars" ~ Blow

In his own words

Hello! About me..... QUICK SNAPSHOT: I am 36 and a proud father to my 10 year old son. I currently live in Wylie, have been in DFW for 8 years, and was raised in Chicago PERSONAL and PROFESSIONAL: * Business Professional / National Manager * Educated - Bachelors Degree, Professional Certifications * Athletic - played collegiate soccer and practically all highschool sports * Nutrition - I eat healthy * Music - Love it all....can play the acoustic guitar but not great * Social - Outgoing / Love groups of people and one on one time MISCELLANEOUS AND RANDOM: I am using Match as an avenue to potentially meeting someone I can build a healthy relationship with. I am in no hurry but I am not avoiding anything either. I am a confident, secure, and independent person but will admit to still getting weak in the knees when meeting someone I have identified to be special. Lastly, I will mention that I believe you really don't know someone until you have met them in person. I believe text, phone, and email are great but in person interaction is more of a telling sign. So if I feel there is a certain connection between us, I will likely be anxious to meet you somewhere you feel safe. I'm sorry for all of you that have had horrible or fraudulent experiences meeting someone in person that you met on the internet. Those kinds of people ruin it for all of us!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I enjoy sporting events, concerts, and good movies. I am not a 'stuffy bar' kind of a guy!


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

Being a father, family, running, working out, watching and playing sports

For fun

You name it....

Last read

Work related documents and emails



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a National Manager (North America, Canada, and Australia) for a major retailer based in Dallas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am not fluent in Spanish but do speak a little and understand even more....
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am open to all Christian based faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice from Utah Valley University.