Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for warmth and honesty, passion and serenity! Hoping it exists in one person! I am counting on it and believe I offer that too!

In his own words

I try to be a caring and generous person and you'll find me to be open and sensitive inside. While maintaining a rugged and reserved exterior. I am soft spoken AND well spoken. You always hope to meet someone you can share interests, chemistry and excitement with. I have learned how absolutely essential communication is between two spirits! I hope to find a woman who would be honest, yet not blunt. Express feelings without judgment. Cares enough to listen, but not focused on resolution. Usually in dating physical appearance and first impressions are what you start out with, before a single word is spoken. Therefore chemistry or physical attraction are important, but finding and connecting with that inner person becomes the true challenge. Personality, humor, likes, dislikes, goals, fears and life's joys. To find a person you can be open with and share your feelings and still have the faith it will not be used against you. Complete and total trust! I believe this exists and can even grow between two people. Although I am divorced, I am not bitter or negative. Rather I am grateful for the experience and for the mistakes I made and the lessons I learned. I realize it is my choice to grow and to take the best of what I discovered and use it to create an even better relationship in the future. I am hopeful to find the person who believes in trust and communication. Are you willing to grow with someone, while getting to know them and to experience a whole new type of two way connection? If so, please wink or write. I am awaiting your response!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

From people watching at the local coffee house to fine dining. I enjoy taking a quick flight to Las Vegas for the weekend or a drive up the coast. All of which I can enjoy alone, but would be sooooo much better when shared with someone special!!

For fun

I love playing hockey and watching football. I really enjoy soaking up sun and being in and around water, any water (lake, ocean, river, pool). Go to Cancun, Mexico every year! I like to unwind at Starbuck's with an espresso or latte after work.

Last read

I love to stay informed on current events, entertainment and mindless trivia, so I enjoy reading newspapers and magazines to keep up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in construction management. I get to spend time in the field at the project sites, as well as time in the office. I enjoy the fact that job sites change and I get to go to new places. All of the work is or around LA so I don't have to travel.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
While being educated in several majors, but not getting a B.A. (couldn't decide so young) I am still well educated and well read. Through life experience and other sources, I have developed great vocabulary and intelligence. Street smart so to speak.