Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What would you do if you could do anything?

In her own words

Update: am newly single again; my membership is about to expire and am not going to extend it just yet. But if you are serious about contacting me, try pnew1988 I'm Russian born and have lived in Bay Area for the last 20 years. I have a full life that includes my work, my two children, friends and time for fun and for me, but i'll be more than happy to work you into this equation if the math works out. :) I love traveling locally and around the world. In the last two years i have been to London, Oregon, Burning man, Tahoe, South America, Greece, Russia, Mexico, Hawaii and day trips in the area. Thinking of my next trip... Australia sounds good. I equally enjoy hikes, walks on the beach, theater, camping, yoga or dance class, exploring city neighborhood, farmers' market, movies at home, and nice conversation over home cooked dinner with friends or someone special, as well as dressing up and doing something more formal. I'm open to new adventures and learning anything new with someone who inspires me to share his passions and learn about mine. I enjoy finer things in life, but can be as simple as possible in the right company. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys traveling and exploring new places, is not afraid of new experiences, has desire to grow and learn and is full of new ideas. Someone with passion for healthy lifestyle, good laughs and continuous personal growth. Mature and open communication is important to me. When it comes to finding my match.... it's like the perfect shoe... the one that just fits :) Physical attraction and great connection are very important to me. I have two beautiful daughters, 14 and 16, who live half time with me. They are grown up and have busy lives, which gives me some freedom to enjoy myself when they are busy. With time and great connection the right partner can be as much or as little involved as we all see fit much later. Please, check out and try to respect my preferences below before you message me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Recently visited South America, Greece, England, Russia; whether it's hanging out at the beach or exploring a city neighborhood, it's all better when you to share it with someone special

Favorite things

farmer's market, hike, yoga or dance lesson (i'm new to both), road trip, engaging book on the beach, laughing with a friend, cooking healthy foods in good company, exploring new place, discussing engaging topics, watching a movie by the fireplace

For fun

traveling, events around Bay Area, spending time with friends, cooking, taking dance lessons, hiking, exploring new places, theater, watching movies, live music, engaging conversation, anything to expand my horizons and grow

Last read

latest book - Celestine Prophecy, Zahir, Alchemist; Storyteller, Eleven Minutes; Russian Classics, the four Agreements. I read all the time, so favorites change frequently and based on stage of life and current mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Physical attraction is important. Please respect my preferences.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral