Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me know what you are thinking!

In his own words

Okay let me tell you a little bit about myself. I'm a hardworking easy going divorced father of two wonderful kids. My daughter is 18yrs old and my son is 13. I feel that I'm adventurous, honest, thoughtful, kind, passionate and loyal. I know, but it is true. I enjoy going out to a nice dinner and having a few drinks, then maybe a movie or a long walk on the beach. To me that is a good night out. I'm not the go out and party type of guy. I am not the kind of guy, who likes to hang out at bars. I really like to also just stay home with a home cooked meal and to watch movies. I like having friends and family (most likely your family since all my has moved from California) and have a BBQ. I like having card games with friends and just having a good time. That's how I like to party. I might sound boring to a lot of you, but that's me. I like taking weekend trips out of town and on weekends that I have my kids I like doing something with them. Just got out of a long relationship and having to start over is hard. I'm going to give a try to see if anyone out there is right for me. Now to let you know what I'm looking for. Same as above. I'm not looking for Miss Perfect, just looking for Miss Right. I'm not in know way Perfect. Trying to learn from my past and know communication is very important in a relationship. If you talk to each other and LISTEN to what the other person is saying to you then you may last a long time together. That's what I'm looking for. Hope I find you. Write me!!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

I really like to come home after a day of work and turn on the news, two and a half men, then just surf the channels to see what on next. Really do not have a favorite show or music that i just can't live without.

For fun

Sometimes I like going out to a movie's and a nice dinner. I'm not much of a going out type of person, like to stay home and make dinner, then rent or buy a movie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Trying to start my own business as a Electrician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference