Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 55-74 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One in a Million

In her own words

You will find me easy to talk with and very down-to earth, spiced with a hint of sassy. My youthful spirit, energy and appearance are courtesy of my focus on fitness, health, and taking care plus some lucky genes. Raised in humble surroundings on a small farm in the southern San Joaquin Valley, I still have a bit of the country in me. I'll gravitate to a simple pleasure rather than something extravagant. I am well grounded, do not believe in accruing debt and seek the same in a partner. Despite my extensive education, I feel intelligence is not necessarily measured by years in school. I work out pretty much daily using the treadmill, weights and machines, taking Zumba classes and walking my dog. I will also do more than my share of the booty shaking on the dance floor! I'm a sports fan especially the SF Giants, Niners and Kings. While I am not marriage minded, I am very sincere in my search for just one great, attractive guy who wants to develop a meaningful, monogamous relationship, scout up fun times, someone who can also be happy just kicking back and enjoying the moment with me. I ask that you have both viewable and current photos posted (mine are) but if you don't, I thank you for perusing my profile and wish you well in your search. You live a healthy lifestyle, are decently fit and exercise routinely perhaps including the gym. You are reliable, responsible and self assured. Plus you live in the Sac area. Like me, you are not perfect; however you usually try to do what's right. You feel maintaining some separate interests is healthy in order to give each of us needed space. You are both emotionally and physically available and looking for a committed relationship with the woman you think just might be the one in a million for you. You are one handsome, sexy guy and a great me of course! Would you like to share a nice meal with a dark chocolate chaser in the future? If you have an interest so far, let's chat, talk and perhaps meet for coffee, cold drink, etc. to see if the chemistry sparks for both of us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Really it's the company that counts in any venue, quiet and mellow to somewhere loud and off the wall.

Favorite things

Some favorites are music with a beat, dining in/out, Zumba, my workouts, politics, dancing, perhaps you?, concert and sporting events, SF Giants, Fuji apples, dark chocolate, black lingerie, finding a great bargain, volunteering, etc.

For fun

Spending time w/ a special guy, hitting the gym, walking my dog, singing w/ the radio, exploring new adventures and many other simple pleasures. Let's plan together or surprise me! I'll close my eyes; you'll take my hand and...

Last read

I read the daily newspaper, internet news, magazine articles, political info, financial and investment updates, etc. The last thing I read was maybe your profile!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Heinz 57 and a genuine CA native, born and raised in a small country town between Fresno and Bakersfield.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My spiritual beliefs guide me to be honest, truthworthy and sensitive to the needs of others. I don't feel you have attend formal worship to be a good person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral