Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

svedemcd

33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do I really have to have a "dating headline"? Just make sure you're at least 6 feet...

In her own words

I moved back to the states after living in London, and I'm still getting to know Miami so I'm open to meeting people and having fun, new experiences. I like men that know something of the world and take care of themselves. (not necessarily a gym rat, but someone who is in good shape) Someone who is educated, traveled and can speak at least one other language is a must. A sense of humor, and willing to enjoy mine, which can range from cheesey to sarcastic to raunchy. Not really a fan of the metrosexual thing; if you spend more time on your hair than I do, that's a step in the wrong direction. (Hint: I hate using a hairdryer and avoid them whenever possible) I usually say I like guys that are masculine without being macho....there's a thin line! I love all animals, including reptiles, though in general I'm not a fan of small dogs: I quote my father when I refer to them as shark bait, but I do like them on an individual basis. I love visiting new countries and exposing myself to new languages and cultures. I've made it to four continents so far, and maybe a tiny bit of a fifth...where would New Caledonia fall? Am I allowed to count tiny islands in the Pacific or is that cheating? I occasionally set myself up for blond jokes, but I'm happy to make fun of myself - I'm not as dumb as I look or so my mother used to tell me ;) I have my dorky side (Math Team in high school) and can be a great source of useless information. Please note that I'm tall and I enjoy wearing my heels, therefore a guy that's 6 feet is barely cutting it: yes, I height discriminate...it's a deal breaker.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sweden, Brazil, London, South Africa, Malta

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

If it's warm and rainy, I like walking barefoot and splashing in puddles. Not a fan of the cold, love to frolic in water. Love seafood and a good steak, I'm not one to order salads! Most music, not house or techno really.

For fun

Enjoy wine and conversation more than clubbing, though I love to dance! I can be a major homebody at times, but also love exploring and doing new things. I speak four languages and am working on my fifth. Traveling whenever I can

Last read

I read a lot, so "last read" changes weekly, if not daily. I love historical fiction (Genghis Khan, ancient Rome, Wilbur Smith) and then enjoy my "mental bubblegum" thrillers and stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
51% Swedish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hoya Saxa!